logo Kelly Walsh High School Kelly Walsh High School

Multiple-Activity Schedule

    (as of 01-22-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
  Wrestling: JV/Var Quad 10:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Sheridan High School
 
     
 
matches to be at Sheridan Jr High School 500 Lewis Street
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
  Wrestling: JV/Var Quad 11:00AM  Away vs. Douglas  Douglas High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
  Wrestling: JV/Var Quad 9:00AM  Away vs. Douglas  Douglas High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
  Wrestling: JV/Var Trojan Border War 3:30PM  Multiple Schools  Kelly Walsh High School
Auxiliary Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
  Wrestling: JV/Var Trojan Border War 8:30AM  Multiple Schools  Kelly Walsh High School
Auxiliary Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
  Wrestling: JV/Var Dual 4:00PM  Cheyenne East  Kelly Walsh High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
JV begins @ 4:00 and Varsity 6:00
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
  Wrestling: JV/Var Meet 10:00AM  Away vs. Lingle-Ft. Laramie  LINGLE-FT. LARAMIE HIGH SCHOOL
 
     
 
JV only
  Wrestling: JV/Var Dual 10:00AM  Niobrara County  Kelly Walsh High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Varsity only
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
  Wrestling: JV/Var Quad 8:00AM  Away vs. Riverton  Riverton High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
  Wrestling: JV/Var Quad 1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Sheridan High School
 
     
 
Weigh in's noon - meet begins @ 1
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
  Wrestling: JV/Var Dual TBD  Away vs. Thunder Basin  Thunder Basin
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
  Wrestling: JV/Var Dual 11:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Natrona County High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
  Wrestling: JV/Var John Miller Memorial Dual 5:00PM  Away vs. Natrona County  Natrona County High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
  Wrestling: JV/Var Dual TBD  Away vs. Worland  Worland High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
  Wrestling: JV/Var Regionals 1:00PM  Multiple Schools  Kelly Walsh High School
Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
  Wrestling: JV/Var State Championships 9:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Casper Event Center