logo Kelly Walsh High School Kelly Walsh High School

Swimming: Girls JV/Var Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-21-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
  Meet  TBD  Away vs. Laramie  Laramie High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
  Meet  TBD  Away vs. Laramie  Laramie High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
  Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Cheyenne Central  Cheyenne Central High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 4, 2021
  Invitational  8:00AM  Multiple Schools  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
  Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Cheyenne South  Cheyenne South High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
  Triangular  11:00AM  Away vs. Laramie  Laramie High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
  Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Sheridan  Sheridan High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Dual  4:00PM  Sheridan  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
  Triangular  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Fish Bowl  4:00PM  Natrona County  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
  Quad  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
  Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Thunder Basin  Gillette Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
  Dual  10:00AM  Away vs. Sheridan  Sheridan High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
  Gillette Pre-Invite  4:00PM  Away vs. Campbell County  Gillette Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
  Gillette Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Campbell County  Gillette Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
  Conference  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Evanston High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
  Conference  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Evanston High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
  Last Chance Qualifier  4:00PM  Natrona County  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
  State Championships  1:00PM  Away vs. Campbell County  Gillette Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
  State Championships  10:00AM  Away vs. Campbell County  Gillette Aquatic Center