logo Kelly Walsh High School Kelly Walsh High School

Swimming: Girls JV/Var Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 07-28-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Meet  11:00AM  Green River  Kelly Walsh High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Cheyenne Central  Cheyenne
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 4, 2021
Triangular  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Cheyenne South  Cheyenne South High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Triangular  11:00AM  Away vs. Laramie  Laramie High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
Dual  4:00PM  Sheridan  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
Triangular  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
Fish Bowl  4:00PM  Natrona County  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
Quad  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Thunder Basin  Gillette Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
Gillette Pre-Invite  4:00PM  Away vs. Campbell County  Gillette Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Gillette Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Campbell County  Gillette Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
Conference  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Evanston High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Conference  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Evanston High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
Last Chance Qualifier  4:00PM  Natrona County  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
State Championships  1:00PM  Away vs. Campbell County  Gillette Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
State Championships  10:00AM  Away vs. Campbell County  Gillette Aquatic Center