logo Kelly Walsh High School Kelly Walsh High School

Swimming: Girls JV/Var Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 06-01-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
Relays  4:00PM  Away vs. Campbell County  Campbell County High School       
 
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020
Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Campbell County  Campbell County High School       
 
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
Meet  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 5, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Cheyenne South  Cheyenne South High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Dual  9:00AM  Away vs. Laramie  Laramie High School       
 
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Rock Springs High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Jackson Hole  Jackson Hole High School       
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Dual  3:00PM  Multiple Schools  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Sheridan  Sheridan High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Fish Bowl  4:00PM  Natrona County  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
Meet  10:00AM  Campbell County  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Gillette Aquatic Center       
 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Meet  9:00AM  Sheridan  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
Pre Invite  4:00PM  Away vs. Campbell County  Gillette Aquatic Center       
 
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Campbell County  Gillette Aquatic Center       
 
Friday, Oct 23, 2020
Conference  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Laramie Community Rec. Center       
 
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
Conference  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Laramie Community Rec. Center       
 
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
State Championships  8:00AM  Away vs. Campbell County  Campbell County High School       
 
Saturday, Nov 7, 2020
State Championships  1:00PM  Away vs. Campbell County  Campbell County High School