logo Kelly Walsh High School Kelly Walsh High School

Swimming: Boys JV/Var Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 07-28-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
Pre Invite  4:00PM  Away vs. Laramie  Laramie High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
Laramie Pentathlon  9:00AM  Away vs. Laramie  Laramie High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
Pre Invite  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 31, 2021
Winter Classic  9:00AM  Away vs. Laramie  Laramie High School
 
     
 
HOLIDAY MEET
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
Triangular  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
Dual  9:00AM  Sheridan  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
Quad  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Laramie High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
Cheyenne Invite  11:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Cheyenne East High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
Triangular  4:00PM  Away vs. Laramie  Laramie High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
Triangular  10:00AM  Away vs. Laramie  Laramie High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
Fish Bowl  4:00PM  Natrona County  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
Gillette Invite  9:00AM  Away vs. Campbell County  Gillette Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
Conference  1:00PM  Away vs. Natrona County  Natrona County High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
Conference  10:00AM  Away vs. Natrona County  Natrona County High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
Last Chance Qualifier  4:00PM  Away vs. Natrona County  Natrona County High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
State Championships  1:00PM  Away vs. Campbell County  Gillette Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
State Championships  10:00AM  Away vs. Campbell County  Gillette Aquatic Center