logo Kelly Walsh High School Kelly Walsh High School

Swimming: Boys JV/Var Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 06-01-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Invitational  3:00PM  Away vs. Laramie  Laramie High School       
 
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Laramie  Laramie High School       
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Kelly Walsh Invitational  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
Kelly Walsh Invitational  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 2, 2021
Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Campbell County  Campbell County High School       
 
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Double Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Buffalo  Buffalo High School       
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Dual  4:00PM  Cheyenne Central  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Sheridan  Sheridan High School       
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Dual  8:00AM  Away vs. Cheyenne South  Cheyenne South High School       
 
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Laramie  Laramie High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Meet  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Quad  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Gillette Aquatic Center       
 
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Gillette Aquatic Center       
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Laramie  Laramie High School       
 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Laramie  Laramie High School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Fish Bowl  4:00PM  Natrona County  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Conference  1:00PM  Away vs. Green River  Green River High School       
 
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Conference  10:00AM  Away vs. Green River  Green River High School       
 
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
State Championships  1:00PM  Away vs. Laramie  Laramie High School       
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
State Championships  9:00AM  Away vs. Laramie  Laramie High School