logo Kelly Walsh High School Kelly Walsh High School

Swimming: Boys JV/Var Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 10-31-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Dual  4:00PM  Riverton  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
Pentathlon  9:00AM  Away vs. Campbell County  Gillette Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Pre Invite  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
Kelly Walsh Invitational  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Laramie  Laramie High School
 
     
 
Holiday Invite
Saturday, Jan 2, 2021
Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Campbell County  Gillette Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Dual  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Sheridan  Sheridan High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Laramie  Laramie High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Dual  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Cheyenne Central High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Meet  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Triangular  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Gillette Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Triangular  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Fish Bowl  4:00AM  Natrona County  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Meet  8:00AM  Away vs. Laramie  Laramie High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Last Chance Qualifier  4:00PM  TBD  Kelly Walsh High School
High School Swimming Pool
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Conference  1:00PM  Away vs. Laramie  Laramie High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Conference  10:00AM  Away vs. Laramie  Laramie High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
State Championships  1:00PM  Away vs. Campbell County  Gillette Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
State Championships  10:00AM  Away vs. Campbell County  Gillette Aquatic Center