logo Kelly Walsh High School Kelly Walsh High School

Football Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 08-09-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 6:00PM  Cheyenne South  Kelly Walsh High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020
  Football: Freshman Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Natrona County  Natrona County High School
 
     
 
  Football: JV Game 11:00AM  Sheridan  Kelly Walsh High School
Stadium
 
     
 
  Football: Sophomore Game 11:00PM  Away vs. Midwest  Midwest
 
     
 
Monday, Aug 31, 2020
  Football: JV Game 11:00AM  Away vs. Douglas  Douglas High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
  Football: Freshman Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Campbell County Gold  Campbell County High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Cheyenne Central  Cheyenne Central High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 5, 2020
  Football: JV Game 11:00AM  Cheyenne Central  Kelly Walsh High School
Stadium
 
     
 
  Football: Sophomore Game 1:00PM  Away vs. Niobrara County  Lusk
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 7, 2020
  Football: Sophomore Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Riverton  Riverton High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
  Football: Freshman Game 4:00PM  Natrona County  Kelly Walsh High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 6:00PM  Rock Springs  Kelly Walsh High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
  Football: JV Game 11:00AM  Away vs. Rock Springs  Rock Springs High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
  Football: Freshman Game 4:00PM  Riverton  Kelly Walsh High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
  Football: Sophomore Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Natrona County  Natrona County High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
  Football: Varsity Oil Bowl 6:00PM  Natrona County  Kelly Walsh High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
  Football: Freshman Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Cheyenne South  Cheyenne South High School
 
     
 
  Football: JV Game 11:00AM  Away vs. Natrona County  Natrona County High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
  Football: Freshman Game 4:00PM  Thunder Basin  Kelly Walsh High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Laramie  Laramie High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
  Football: JV Game 11:00AM  Laramie  Kelly Walsh High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
  Football: Sophomore Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Lingle-Ft. Laramie  LINGLE-FT. LARAMIE HIGH SCHOOL
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
  Football: Freshman Game 4:00PM  Cheyenne East  Kelly Walsh High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
  Football: Varsity Homecoming 6:00PM  Thunder Basin  Kelly Walsh High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
  Football: JV Game 11:00AM  Away vs. Thunder Basin  Thunder Basin
 
     
 
  Football: Freshman Game 12:00PM  Away vs. Laramie  Laramie High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 6:00PM  Sheridan  Kelly Walsh High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
  Football: Sophomore Game TBD  Away vs. Shoshoni  Shoshoni
 
     
 
  Football: JV Game 11:00AM  Away vs. Sheridan  Sheridan High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
  Football: Freshman Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Sheridan  Sheridan High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
  Football: Sophomore Game 2:00PM  Away vs. Cheyenne East  Cheyenne East High School
 
     
 
  Football: Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Cheyenne East  Cheyenne East High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
  Football: JV Game 11:00AM  Cheyenne East  Kelly Walsh High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 23, 2020
  Football: Sophomore Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Campbell County  Campbell County High School
 
     
 
  Football: Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Campbell County  Campbell County High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
  Football: JV Game 11:00AM  Campbell County  Kelly Walsh High School
Stadium
 
     
 
  Football: Freshman Championships 12:00PM  TBA  Kelly Walsh High School
Stadium