logo Kelly Walsh High School Kelly Walsh High School

Football Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 10-31-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
  Football: Varsity Homecoming 6:00PM  Thunder Basin  Kelly Walsh High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
  Football: JV Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Thunder Basin  Thunder Basin
 
     
 
  Football: Freshman Game 12:00PM  Green River  Kelly Walsh High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 6:00PM  Sheridan  Kelly Walsh High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
  Football: JV Game 1:00PM  Away vs. Shoshoni  Shoshoni
 
     
 
  Football: Sophomore Game 1:00PM  Away vs. Shoshoni  Shoshoni
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
  Football: Freshman Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Sheridan  Sheridan High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
  Football: Sophomore Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Cheyenne East  Cheyenne East High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Cheyenne East  Cheyenne East High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
  Football: JV Game 11:00AM  Cheyenne East  Kelly Walsh High School
Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020
  Football: Sophomore Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Wheatland Middle School and  Wheatland High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 23, 2020
  Football: Sophomore Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Campbell County  Campbell County High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
  Football: Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Campbell County  Campbell County High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
  Football: JV Game 11:00AM  Campbell County  Kelly Walsh High School
Stadium