logo Kelly Walsh High School Kelly Walsh High School

Football Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 10-21-21)
 
  Activity Time  Location  Comments
Thursday, Jul 1, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Friday, Jul 2, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Monday, Jul 5, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Thursday, Jul 8, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Friday, Jul 9, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Monday, Jul 12, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Thursday, Jul 15, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Friday, Jul 16, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Monday, Jul 19, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Thursday, Jul 22, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Friday, Jul 23, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Monday, Jul 26, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Thursday, Jul 29, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Friday, Jul 30, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Monday, Aug 2, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Thursday, Aug 5, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Friday, Aug 6, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Monday, Aug 9, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Thursday, Aug 12, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Friday, Aug 13, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Monday, Aug 16, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Friday, Aug 20, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Monday, Aug 23, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Monday, Aug 30, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
    Football 6:00PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Activity Complex West/Football
 
     
 
Football - Makelky
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
    Football 6:30PM-8:00PM    Kelly Walsh High School - Practice Fields
 
     
 
Saratoga Football Practice