logo Natrona County Natrona County

Football: Freshman Black Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-09-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
Game  4:00PM  NC Black vs. Sheridan  Sheridan High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Douglas  Natrona County High School
Mustang Field - Cheney Alumni Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Game  4:00PM  NC Black vs. Kelly Walsh High School  Kelly Walsh High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
Game  9:30AM  NC Black vs. Campbell County  Natrona County High School
Mustang Field - Cheney Alumni Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Game  4:00PM  NC Black vs. Cheyenne Central  Natrona County High School
Mustang Field - Cheney Alumni Field
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Game  2:00PM  NC Black vs. Rock Springs  Natrona County High School
Mustang Field - Cheney Alumni Field
 
     
 
FROSH COMBO
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
Game  11:00AM  NC Black vs. Thunder Basin  Natrona County High School
Mustang Field - Cheney Alumni Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Game  11:00AM  NC Black vs. Cheyenne South  Cheyenne South High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
(SOUTH CANCELLED 2019)
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Game  4:00PM  NC Black vs. NC Orange  Natrona County High School
Mustang Field - Cheney Alumni Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
Playoffs  4:00PM  NC Black vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Or SATURDAY 10/24 TBD