logo Natrona County Natrona County

Football: Sophomore Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-10-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
Game  3:30PM  Glenrock  Natrona County High School
Mustang Field - Cheney Alumni Field
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Cheyenne East  Cheyenne East High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
Game  3:00PM  Green River  Natrona County High School
Mustang Field - Cheney Alumni Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Kelly Walsh High School  Natrona County High School
Mustang Field - Cheney Alumni Field
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Glenrock  Glenrock High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Game  11:00AM  TBA  Natrona County High School
Mustang Field - Cheney Alumni Field
 
     
 
ENCAMPMENT- 6 MAN GAME
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Game  3:00PM  Cheyenne East  Natrona County High School
Mustang Field - Cheney Alumni Field
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Campbell County  Campbell County High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Little Snake River  Little Snake River Valley School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 19, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Douglas  Douglas High School